WEBSHOP 
Notes du Nord
Store Strandstræde 19, 2th
1255 København K
shop@notesdunord.com

DENMARK

Head Office
Notes du Nord
Store Strandstræde 19, 2 th
1255 København K
sales@notesdunord.com

AUSTRALIA
Higgovale Holdings
Connie Antonas
cantonas@higgovalefd.com.au
+61 280 886 168

CANADA
Pony Ride CO
Doris Mattar
dorism@ponyride.ca
+1 514 937 5311

NETHERLANDS
New Market
Daniëlle Geerlings-Eras
danielle@new-market.nl
Dominique Todeschini
dominique@new-market.nl
+31 206 368 143

BELGIUM
Barcatex
Sabine Verellen
sabine@barcatex.be
Gail Monset
gail@barcatex.be
+32 3 206 84 80

NORWAY
Freudian Kicks
Tonje Ingstad
tonje@freudiankicks.com
+47 22 42 93 00

SWEDEN
Agentur Costume
Anna Söderquist
anna@agenturcostume.se
+46 739 405 714

POLEN
Match Agency
Mona Szyszko
mona@match.net.pl
+48 507 671 269